Death from above…

  OK, yet another reason why I am getting my pilot’s license…When you can combine 2 fun things together, flying and hunting, It doesn’t get much better than this.

Technorati Tags: ,
6 Responses to “Death from above…”

  1. steve Says:

    Too bad you can’t fly and shoot at the same time…oh, wait, you can: you just need a targeting system with heads-up display and one of them there newfangled systems that fire when you blink…when you get this set up, I want to play…

  2. Joe Adams Says:

    I know a lot of people that say the .556 isn’t a good combat round. I am going to have them watch this video. A lot of single shot kills on some big ass hogs. Pretty impressive.

  3. steve Says:

    I’ve killed a lot of deer with .556, never had any problems. I still prefer .308 though.

    • curtislowe Says:

      Yeah, I was surprised that most of those were one-shot stops when I finally realized he was using an AR…I would have guessed something in .30 caliber…Mini-30 or M1A…

  4. Joe Adams Says:

    Yeah, deer and pigs are 30/30 land for me. Just made the observation that he was using a CAR-15 for most of that and those were fatal shots.

Leave a Reply

