Listened to Steve Miller on the way into work this morning…

What some people call me… What I am…
   
The Space Cowboy A Picker
The Gangster of Love A Grinner
Maurice A Lover
A Sinner
A Joker
A Smoker
A Midnight Toker

 

Also, I like peaches and I play my music in the sun…

3 Responses to “Listened to Steve Miller on the way into work this morning…”

  1. Geigs Says:

    Nothing wrong with that, Maurice

  2. T.S. Nunya Says:

    But what the hell is that “pompotus of love” thing you sing about?

Leave a Reply

