Reciprocity

Yeah, I know you thought this was going to be a post about reciprocity on concealed carry licenses (or concealed handgun permits, or concealed weapons permits – whatever your state calls them).

But it’s not.

It’s a quick post to let you know about a new blog I added to the blog roll over there on the right side.

Lately I have noticed traffic coming over from Hell On Earth.  So I clicked my way over there, and found a blog by a conservative guy who likes (in no particular order) girls, trucks and guns.  And he’s a former Marine.  And he hates abhors dislikes disagrees with the iWon and his minions.  So what’s not to like?

Besides, I saw he had me on his blog roll, so now he is on mine (there;s the tie-in to that post title) and he is also in my “favorites” for regular clickage.

2 Responses to “Reciprocity”

  1. T.S. Nunya Says:

    iWon refers to Obama. What’s the story behind it?

Leave a Reply

