Repeat after me..

Wind Energy is Clean Energy…

Wind Energy is Renewable Energy…

Wind Energy is Carbonless Ener…wait, what??????

Boned Jello

Tags:

5 Responses to “Repeat after me..”

  1. stevec Says:

    1) had you not put your comments first, I might have thought it was another pilot post!

    2) are you SURE you didn’t channel your inner Pappy Boyington during your latest flight and put a few rounds into the low-flying “Zero?”

  2. curtislowe Says:

    Heh, I loves me some Baa Baa Blacksheep.

    Also my kids hate it when I talk to them like Bull Meacham from The Great Santini…

    Could be I was testing out that whole “airborne pig hunting platform” concept you posited awhile back, using a wind turbine as a moving target – but if so, I’ll never tell! 🙂

  3. stevec Says:

    Well, that there highly subsidized windmill does qualify as “pork,” but it ain’t exactly what I had in mind for the Mark I APHP. Besides, it probably tastes like shit.

  4. curtislowe Says:

    Hard to mount on the wall too…

  5. stevec Says:

    Impressive tusks, though.

Leave a Reply

