Little Rascals

 

Still in the top 3 of my all-time favorites list.

 

Here is an article on how they came to be.

 

My favorite episode (sorry, couldn’t embed – click on pic):

image

I got my kids saying “Yum, Yum eeeeeat ‘em up, eat ‘em up!”

That still kills me, I don’t know why – “Wheeeep-wowwwww.”

YMMV.

 

Tags:

3 Responses to “Little Rascals”

  1. Joe Says:

    I too am a major Little Rascals fan. I wish AMC or something would do a holiday weekend marathon. I would never leave the couch.

  2. stevec Says:

    Top picture made me think for a second that it was a pre-Kbay picture of you and Nunya. I’ll let the two of you argue over who is whom in the photo.

  3. curtislowe Says:

    I’m Petey…

Leave a Reply

