Deer Lease Available

From: Curtis Lowe’s Boss

To: Curtis Lowe

Date: August 15, 2010

Subj: FW: FW: Deer Lease Available

Curtis:  Here is the deer lease you have been looking for!  Cheap!

FW:

I took a lease on a piece of land where there are plenty of deer

roaming around. I put up a stand in a nice place where several game

trails cross; but because of some obstacles I encountered getting to

my stand last Saturday, I’ve decided to forego any more attempts at

bagging a trophy deer this year… So, if anybody wants my deer stand

for the rest of the year, it’s open to any one who would like to take a

stab at it.

My heart can’t take another day like last Saturday!

clip_image001

clip_image001[4]

clip_image001[6]

One Response to “Deer Lease Available”

  1. Joe Says:

    That there is a whole shitload of rattlers.

Leave a Reply

