No Steenkin’ Cruises For Me

My wife has been after me to take her on a cruise for vacation.

I mean, what’s wrong with pig huntin’ and distillery tours for vacations?

Seriously, though (even though I was dead serious in that last sentence).

First of all, I once spent almost 6 months at sea courtesy of Uncle Sam.  It ain’t all it’s cracked up to be.  And back then we even got to shoot at shit

And secondly, there’s this:

 

If you laughed at the face plant on the far pillar at the 0:45 mark, then you are twisted like me – and I like that.

One Response to “No Steenkin’ Cruises For Me”

  1. Joe Says:

    Even better was the tree crashing into her right as she faces the pole. Classic.

Leave a Reply

