For all us linguists out there

French to english translation

8 Responses to “For all us linguists out there”

  1. t.s. nunya Says:

    I got this: prendre une photo coquine pour moi

    ????

  2. Joe Says:

    I did that and it came back the same as the original. Then I sent it to french > Korean (which was close) then back to english and it came back as “Take a video nasty for me.”

    • T.S. Nunya Says:

      Good idea. I did English-to-French-to-Arabic-to-English and got this:
      Take a picture of me and slut.
      Japanese instead of Arabic returned, “Take a picture for a slut.”

Leave a Reply

