My next business venture

I’m always looking for the next thing to invest in.

My current venture is opening kiosks in the local malls and selling those oh-so-cool Che Guevara t-shirts to hippies.  You know the ones:

Because the Eye-Roh-Nee is so delicious:

 

Once I build up some capital I’m gonna branch out into selling carbon credits to governments and universities.

Then I’m gonna build “electric stations” for all the owners of Prius Pious cars who need a top off.

See you at the country club.

Leave a Reply

