I am a Pilot

A lot of people have asked me “how hard is it to become a pilot?”

I usually give them some long, drawn-out answer about ground school, flight hours, navigation, weather and all that other stuff.

But in reality, it’s pretty easy to become a pilot.

Watch this video and see how easy…

Hat tip to Curtis Lowe’s Mama.

2 Responses to “I am a Pilot”

  1. stevec Says:

    My favorite: “I didn’t recall not being a pilot.”

  2. curtislowe Says:

    My son uses that line all the time…

    Me: “Did you do your homework?”
    Him: “I didn’t NOT do my homework.”
    Me: “Did you feed the dog?”
    Him: “I didn’t NOT feed the dog.”

    I often wonder where he got that smartass streak from – I suspect his Mama!

Leave a Reply

