There’s a reason!

So,  Mrs. Lowe made biscuits and gravy for breakfast this morning.  The whole Lowe Clan was chowing down when I reached for the hot sauce (which is not allowed to leave the table for any reason, EVAR!).

This must have exasperated Mrs. Lowe because she sighed mightily and asked “Why do you have to put hot sauce on everything?”

I said “There’s a reason.”

She asked “And what is that?”

So in my best Foghorn Leghorn voice I said “Fortunately I keep this handy for just such an emergency!” and pulled this out of my wallet:

clip_image011

indisputable proof I tell ya.

Leave a Reply

