Notice anything funny here?

You know those pictures I posted of the view from my room in Toronto?  Well, this is also the view from my window in Toronto.  I just noticed this…See anything out of place in this photo?  Look Closely…

deer1

No?  How about now?

deer 2

Friggin’ Canucks…Hilarious.

2 Responses to “Notice anything funny here?”

  1. Joe Says:

    I seea guy either climbing a pole or dangling from a rescue rope. And what appears to be at least 1 Eland on the roof of that building as well.

    • curtislowe Says:

      Yeah there was a guy cleaning Windows too. But there are two deer-like animals on that guys 25th floor balcony one with antlers looking right at me

Leave a Reply

